Ihre Küchenexperten

Inhaber

Stephan Mauermann
Stephan MauermannInhaber
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: stephan.mauermann@mauermann-kuechen.de
Peter Mauermann
Peter MauermannInhaber
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 16
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: info@mauermann-kuechen.de

Küchenberater / Planung

Marion Wolberts
Marion WolbertsPlanung / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 21
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: marion.wolberts@mauermann-kuechen.de
Bettina Stumpf
Bettina StumpfDipl. Designer FH
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 22
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: bettina.stumpf@mauermann-kuechen.de
Heino Kenzler
Heino KenzlerPlanung / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 18
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: heino.kenzler@mauermann-kuechen.de
Wolfgang Schwarz
Wolfgang SchwarzBeratung / Planung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: wolfgang.schwarz@mauermann-kuechen.de
Sandra Walter
Sandra WalterPlanung / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: sandra.walter@mauermann-kuechen.de
Jessica Unterwalder
Jessica UnterwalderPlanung / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 19
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 20
E-Mail: jessica.unterwalder@mauermann-kuechen.de
Heiko Sommer
Heiko SommerPlanung / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 29
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: heiko.sommer@mauermann-kuechen.de
Silke Schulze
Silke SchulzePlanung / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 13
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: silke.schulze@mauermann-kuechen.de
Torlev Bruns
Torlev BrunsVertrieb Objektgeschäft
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: torlev.bruns@mauermann-kuechen.de

Service / Buchhaltung

Renate Mauermann
Renate MauermannBuchhaltung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 15
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: madeleine.zeh@mauermann-kuechen.de
Madeleine Zeh
Madeleine ZehBuchhaltung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 15
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: madeleine.zeh@mauermann-kuechen.de
Rita Balfanz
Rita BalfanzService / Empfang
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: rita.balfanz@mauermann-kuechen.de
Deike Kloos
Deike KloosAssistenz / Controlling
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 14
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: deike.kloos@mauermann-kuechen.de
Britt Steinbach
Britt SteinbachService / Beratung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: britt.steinbach@mauermann-kuechen.de
Felix Leistikow
Felix LeistikowSachbearbeitung, IT
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 27
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: felix.leistikow@mauermann-kuechen.de
Susan Haker
Susan HakerSachbearbeitung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 23
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: susan.haker@mauermann-kuechen.de
Holger Hengelhaupt
Holger HengelhauptSachbearbeitung
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 26
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: holger.hengelhaupt@mauermann-kuechen.de
Reinhard Brösske
Reinhard BrösskeTechn. Projektbetreuer
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Fax.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 17
E-Mail: reinhard.broesske@mauermann-kuechen.de

Montage / Installation

Christian Österling
Christian ÖsterlingFacility Management
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Detlef Anderson
Detlef AndersonKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Andreas Baumann
Andreas BaumannKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Ole Baumgartl
Ole BaumgartlKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Nico Grünwald
Nico GrünwaldKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Dietmar Haack
Dietmar HaackKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Ingo Hein
Ingo HeinKüchenmontage und Trockenbau
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Sven Hilgert
Sven HilgertKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Gerd Hunziger
Gerd HunzigerKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Olaf Ingold
Olaf IngoldKüchenmontage und Trockenbau
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Robert Langner
Robert LangnerKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Chris Lehnert
Chris LehnertKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Andreas Mauck
Andreas MauckKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Dirk Milkert
Dirk MilkertKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Torsten Münch
Torsten MünchKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Tobias Pfennig
Tobias PfennigKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0
Bernd Tarnow
Bernd TarnowKüchenmontage
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 0

Elektroinstallation

Bodo Ahlgrimm
Bodo AhlgrimmElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Mathias Häußler
Mathias HäußlerElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Norman Krause
Norman KrauseElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Walter Tomczyk
Walter TomczykElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Dirk Werdermann
Dirk WerdermannElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Marko Wieland
Marko WielandElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12
Erhard Sturzebecher
Erhard SturzebecherElektroinstallation
Tel.: 0 33 0 94 / 71 83 – 12